Even Flowers Die – EP


SKU: EFD-SF-EP Category:

We've put together an amazing EP.

Within the ep (a digital download) are the following items:

  • Even Flowers Die (Single release)
  • Hollow Man (An unheard song from Skyfever by Luke)
  • Signs - Acoustic (Another unheard verson from skyfever)
  • Get out there (A special track that will surprise all)
  • Even Flowers Die EP Artwork
    • Bonus - Visualiser: Signed Matt Visualiser, Contains Matts arranged guitar parts plus extras not in the final mix)
    • Bonus - Visualiser: Christmas Come Home.